KQUSE in magnet layout

Moderators: cyao, michael_borland

Post Reply
tennant
Posts: 85
Joined: 31 Jul 2008, 07:19
Location: Jefferson Laboratory

KQUSE in magnet layout

Post by tennant » 09 Sep 2009, 09:11

Hi,

It appears that a KQUSE element is not represented in the magnet layout when it is plotted. It would be nice to have it visible.

--chris

michael_borland
Posts: 1796
Joined: 19 May 2008, 09:33
Location: Argonne National Laboratory
Contact:

Re: KQUSE in magnet layout

Post by michael_borland » 14 Sep 2009, 11:42

Chris,

Thanks for letting me know. I'll add it.

--Michael

ksenia
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Aug 2010, 09:45
Location: Novosibirsk, Russia

Re: KQUSE in magnet layout

Post by ksenia » 16 Nov 2012, 00:37

Michael,

The same problem is with SOLE element. It is not represented properly in the "Profile" column of magnet layout. And element_divisions option does not work on it. Sometimes that is a bit uncomfortable...

--Ksenia

michael_borland
Posts: 1796
Joined: 19 May 2008, 09:33
Location: Argonne National Laboratory
Contact:

Re: KQUSE in magnet layout

Post by michael_borland » 16 Nov 2012, 11:01

Ksenia,

Thanks for the feedback. Both issues will be resolved in the next release.

--Michael

Post Reply